Channel Albany Community Media

Home » PEG Access Oversight Board

PEG Access Oversight Board


The PEG AOB consists of two appointees from the Mayor, four appointees from the Common Council and five stakeholders.

They include one member from each of the following organizations:
The City School District of Albany
The Albany Public Library
The College of Saint Rose
New School Center for Media
Albany Community Development Agency

Board Members of the
Public, Education, Government Access Oversight Board (PEG AOB):

Mario Chiarello, (Chairman) Mayoral appointee –
Marc Gronich, (Vice Chairman) Common Council appointee –
OPEN, (Treasurer)  –
Ron Lesko, (Secretary) City School District of Albany designee –

Tom Brownlie, The New School Center for Media designee –
Tracian Gordon, Common Council appointee –
Donald Hyman, Common Council appointee –
Jim Matteo, Albany Community Development Agency designee –
Melanie Metzger, Albany Public Library designee –
Liz Richards, College of St. Rose designee –
Mary Rozak, Mayoral appointee –
Ocasio Willson
, Common Council appointee –

%d bloggers like this: